Photos From You Part II

On August 1, 2016, I asked for your thoughts on photos of people on this website.  Subsequent to that, I reminded you that I wasn’t asking you to send in photos of yourselves that you wanted posted.  While I appreciate your creativity and imagination, none of the photos submitted have been, or will be, posted on this site.

A few of you took me to task for not putting your pictures on this site.  My response to this is short and to the point.  If you’d like to have your photos posted, there are a number of sites that will do that for you; however, this isn’t one of them.

Moreover, I’m not going to post photos that include things that aren’t G-rated.  Again, I appreciate your creativity, but if you’re looking for photos like that, you’ve come to the wrong place.

Thanks, in advance, for honoring my request that you not send in photos that couldn’t be published for everyone, regardless of age, to see and enjoy.

If you’d like to contact me, please do so.

As always, thanks for your continued support!