Travel Notes Section

Several of you have noticed and commented on the new Travel Notes section on this website.  The intent is to add some background information about my travels and to share with you some locations, through photos, that might pique your interest.

One of the things that I’ve learned over the years is that some very interesting people and things exist all around us, if we take the time to look for them.  Travel Notes is designed and intended to share with you items that might have escaped your attention.

I wish I could tell you that the Travel Notes section is rigorously defined, but it isn’t.  I’ll post information there when it strikes my fancy.  The information may be newly posted, but it can be from years gone by.

If you have any questions, comments, or opinions you’d like to share, please contact me.  I’d really enjoy hearing from you.

As always, thanks for your continued support!

 

One thought on “Travel Notes Section

  1. Michelle B

    I think this is a good addition to this site. As you know, I receive an RSS feed from you and enjoy the updates that I get.

    I just wish I’d get another kind of update from you on a daily basis! 🙂

Comments are closed.