You can learn about the Jake Dalton series of novels. It is strongly recommended that you read the books in the order listed below so that you get the most out of each novel.  If you would like, you can purchase the print version or the downloadable version of each.

The Men and the Eagle

DefCon, Oil, and the Eagle

Phoenix Project

Fulcrum Protocol

Unholy Alliance

Sacred Honor

Prometheus Gambit

High Treason

Moral Imperative

Extreme Prejudice

Damocles Dilemma

Contact me to share your thoughts and comments.  To receive email updates, click here.